Kontakt

På Userneeds är vi idag nära 50 anställda från sju olika länder. Vi har kontor både i Stockholm och Köpenhamn. Nedan finner du kontaktinformation till oss!

Verkställande direktör

 
Johnny

Johnny Jensen

Managing Director / CEO
Joj@userneeds.com

Market Research consultants

 
Jacob

Jacob Hem Petersen

Sales Director

MSc in Economics and Business Administration
Jpe@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2325 8145

Tobias Wranker

Tobias Wranker

Head of MR Sales Sweden
Twr@userneeds.com
Mobil: +46 701 41 22 98

Jenny Andersson

Jenny Andersson

Market Research Manager

Jen@userneeds.com

Mobil:  +46 701 41 22 51

 
004-small

Theis Nordhejm Jensen

International Account Manager
Cand. Ling. Merc
Tnj@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2597 0844

Rikke

Rikke Laulund Petersen

International Account Manager

Rlp@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 4290 3708

Bitta

Bitta Bakhshpour

International Account Manager

Bba@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 4290 5851

 
joakim

Joakim Nørtoft Kristensen

International Sales Assistant

Jkr@userneeds.com

Ditte Tvede Arentoft

Ditte Tvede Arentoft

Head of MR Sales Denmark
Cand. Merc IMM 
Dar@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2047 2444

05crop

Mathilde Marker Hansson

Client Service Manager
Cand. Merc. Psyk
Mha@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2597 3077

 
06crop

Lise Sparre

Client Service Manager
Cand.scient.soc.
Lsp@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2065 1048

Operations

 
Mette A

Mette Ask Hansen

Head of Operations
Cand. merc. EMF
Man@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 4278 2542

003-small

Mia Albertsen

Scripting Executive
Mal@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2597 2307

SEB1104

Christina Bæklund

Research Consultant
Cba@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 5366 5150

 
Anna Dinesen

Anna Dinesen

Research Consultant
Cand. soc.
Adi@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2295 7673

Fredric

Fredric Falk

Research Consultant

Ffa@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 2597 4229

SEB0965

Lilith Marie Gosch Hee

Research Consultant
Lhe@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 6053 7445

 
002-small

Anja Holst

Research Assistant 

Anh@userneeds.com

Ylva Lindgren

Ylva Lindgren

Research Consultant
Yli@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 5360 1216

Kasper

Kasper Holm Pedersen

Research Consultant
Cand. mag.
Kpe@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 4131 1357

 
Steffen

Steffen Pedersen

Research Consultant

Cand.Scient.Pol.

Spe@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 5363 8441

 

Kathrine

Amalie Asperud Thomsen

Research Consultant

Ath@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 4290 3446

Sarah

Sarah Törnqvist

Research Consultant

Sat@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 4083 4027

Webstatus

 
Ola Cete

Ola Cete

Business Development Manager  - Sweden
Oce@userneeds.com
Mobil: +46 701 41 22 42

Frej

Frej Bergman

Key Account Manager - Sweden

Fbe@userneeds.com

Mobil: +46 701 412 248

Nina

Nina Suvanto

Analyst Consultant/Account Manager

Nsu@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 4230 4749

 
Kennet Dal

Kennet Dal Østergaard

Key Account Manager - Denmark

Kda@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 4290 3918

Sarah

Sarah Maher

Key Account Manager - Ireland
Sma@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2597 2505

Nadine

Nadine Zeiss

Key Account Manager - Austria

Nze@userneeds.com

Mobil: +43 660 9099934

 
Cathrin

Cathrin Stake

Key Account Manager - Norway

Cst@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 2597 4500

Tobias

Tobias Specht

Key Account Manager - Schweiz

Tsp@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 4290 1246

För panelmedlemmar

 
Pernille

Pernille Koll

Panel Loyalty Consultant

Pko@userneeds.com

IT och Administration

 
Martin

Martin Lindvik

IT Manager
Engineer
Mli@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2297 9273

02crop

Phong Ha

Panel IT Consultant
Cand. IT
Pha@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 5241 5252

Ville

Ville Rautajoki

Product Manager
Vra@userneeds.com
Mobil: + 45 2065 1455

 
Nafis

Nafis Imtiaz Zaman

IT System Administrator

Naz@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 2594 6675

Tommy

Tommy Rytter Rasmussen

Finance Assistant

Try@userneeds.com

Mette Bøving Mailand

Mette Bøving Mailand

Office Manager 
Mma@userneeds.com