Kontakt

På Userneeds är vi idag nära 50 anställda från sju olika länder. Vi har kontor både i Stockholm och Köpenhamn. Nedan finner du kontaktinformation till oss!

Verkställande direktör

 
Johnny - grå

Johnny Jensen

Managing Director

Joj@userneeds.com

Market Research consultants

 
Jacob H Petersen

Jacob Hem Petersen

Sales Director

MSc in Economics and Business Administration
Jpe@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2325 8145

Tobias Wranker

Tobias Wranker

Head of MR Sales Sweden
Twr@userneeds.com
Mobil: +46 701 41 22 98

Jenny Andersson

Jenny Andersson

Market Research Manager

Jen@userneeds.com

Mobil:  +46 701 41 22 51

 
004-small

Theis Nordhejm Jensen

International Account Manager
Cand. Ling. Merc
Tnj@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2597 0844

Rikke

Rikke Laulund Petersen

International Account Manager

Rlp@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 4290 3708

05crop

Mathilde Marker Hansson

Client Service Manager
Cand. Merc. Psyk
Mha@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2597 3077

 
Ditte Tvede Arentoft

Ditte Tvede Arentoft

Client Service Manager
Cand. Merc IMM 
Dar@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 2047 2444

Jørgen

Jørgen H. Thellesen

Senior Client Service Manager
Cand. Merc. Mar
Jth@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 4230 5165 

 

06crop

Lise Sparre

Client Service Manager
Cand.scient.soc.
Lsp@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2065 1048

Operations

 
Mette A

Mette Andersen

Head of Operations
Cand. merc. EMF
Man@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 4278 2542

003-small

Mia Albertsen

Scripting Executive
Mal@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2597 2307

SEB1104

Christina Bæklund

Research Consultant
Cba@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 5366 5150

 
Anna Dinesen

Anna Dinesen

Research Consultant
Cand. soc.
Adi@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2295 7673

SEB0965

Lilith Marie Gosch Hee

Research Consultant
Lhe@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 6053 7445

01-copy

Constance Holmbäck

Scripting Executive
Cho@userneeds.com

 
002-small

Anja Holst

Research Assistant 

Anh@userneeds.com

03crop

Jeppe Jensen

Research Consultant
Cand. Merc.
Jje@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 3123 9933

Ylva Lindgren

Ylva Lindgren

Research Consultant
Yli@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 5360 1216

 
Kasper

Kasper Holm Pedersen

Research Consultant
Cand. mag.
Kpe@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 4131 1357

_SEB0761

Steffen Pedersen

Research Consultant
Spe@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 5363 8441
 

Sarah

Sarah Törnqvist

Research Consultant

Sat@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 4083 4027

 
Fredric

Fredric Falk

Research Consultant

Ffa@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 2597 4229

Webstatus

 
Kajsa

Kajsa Ekeroth Stenfeldt

Sales Manager - Webstatus
Kst@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 3133 8487

Ola Cete

Ola Cete

Key Account Manager - Sweden
Oce@userneeds.com
Mobil: +46 701 41 22 42

Ville

Ville Rautajoki

Product Manager/Account Manager - Finland
Vra@userneeds.com
Mobil: + 45 2065 1455

 
Morten

Morten Beck

Key Account Manager - Denmark

Mbe@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 4290 1401

Sarah

Sarah Maher

Key Account Manager - Ireland
Sma@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2597 2505

Nadine

Nadine Zeiss

Account Manager - Austria

Nze@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 2597 7129

 
Cathrin

Cathrin Stake

Key Account Manager - Norway

Cst@userneeds.com

Mobil: +45 2597 4500

För panelmedlemmar

 
001-small

Sarah Mose Olesen

Panel Loyalty Consultant

Smo@userneeds.com

Pernille

Pernille Koll

Panel Loyalty Consultant

Pko@userneeds.com

IT och Administration

 
Martin

Martin Lindvik

IT Manager
Engineer
Mli@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 2297 9273

02crop

Phong Ha

Panel IT Consultant
Cand. IT
Pha@userneeds.com
Mobil: +45 5241 5252

Mette Bøving Mailand

Mette Bøving Mailand

Office Manager 
Mma@userneeds.com